World ORT Council of Representatives Sign-up Form

Sunday 23 May

10.00 – 12.15 (New York) / 15.00 – 17.15 (London) / 17.00 – 19.15 (Israel)

    • First Name*
    • Last Name*
    • Your Email*
    • Country*
    • Connection to ORT*
    • How we use your information

      ORT will use the information you have provided to manage the Council of Representatives and will provide you with information about the event.

      We understand that when you have attended an event, you are interested in finding out more about the good work that ORT undertakes. To be able to keep you up-to-date with other events and news, we need your consent. Please tick to show your preference for further information.

      Please add me to the ORT mailing list to receive the regular newsletter and updates.

      I would like to hear from the ORT office in my home country about how I can support the organization

      Your information will be held on ORT’s record systems until you unsubscribe, which you can do by contacting us or clicking the link in any of our communications. For more information, please see our privacy policy.