ORT 140 Film Premiere

THE ORT STORY – TRANSFORMING LIVES FOR 140 YEARS

Join us for the exclusive premiere of our anniversary film. Be inspired as we celebrate and watch the ORT story together.

A story that chronicles 140 years of the power of education across the globe. Transforming lives for hundreds of thousands of children. The story of an organization committed to the same vision today, yesterday and for the future.

Sunday 13 September 2020

12.15 – 13.45 (US Eastern)
17.15 – 18.45 (London)
19.15 – 20.45 (Israel)

Watch the trailer

Registration for this event has now closed. Please email Emma Rosenblatt, ORT Marketing Manager – [email protected] – with your name and country of residence if you wish to attend and we will contact you before Sunday’s premiere. Thank you.

  • DateSeptember 13, 2020 - September 13, 2020
  • TimeAll day
  • VenueZoom